Executive Council

Newly elected Executive Council of the Hong Kong Society of Orthodontics as below:

Immediate Past President: Dr. George Wong Wai Kwong
President: Dr. CD Tran
Vice-President:  Dr. Keith Wong
Hon. Secretary: Dr. Alice Wong
Hon. Treasurer: Dr. Kevin Chow
Council members: Dr. Teresa Ng
  Dr. Kerwin Ho
  Dr. Abby Wu
  Dr. Paul Lau
  Dr. Vincent Leung
  Dr. Melissa Deng
  Dr. Sylvia Ng
  Dr. Angus Yip

Headquarter Address: Room B, 5/F, Man Hing Commercial Building, 79-83 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

  • Print: